KENFOX IP & Law Office > Resource > Links for IP Offices

Links to ASEAN National IP Offices

Brunei                        Brunei Intellectual Property Office:
Indonesia                        Direktorat Jenderal Kekayaan Intelektual:
Cambodia                         Ministry of Commerce:
Myanmar                         Ministry of Education (Science and Technology):
Malaysia                         The Official Portal of Intellectual Property Corporation of Malaysia:
Philippines                         Intellectual Property Office of the Philippines:
Singapore                          Intellectual Property Office of Singapore:
Thailand                          Department of Intellectual Property:
Vietnam                          National Office of Intellectual Property of Vietnam:

Links to National IP Offices

AndorraOficina de Marques del Principat d’Andorra:
ArgentinaInstituto Nacional de la Propiedad Industrial:
AustraliaIP Australia:
AustriaÖsterreichischen Patentamt:
BelgiumBelgian Office for Intellectual Property (OPRI):
BeneluxBenelux Trademarks Office:
Bosnia and HerzegovinaInstitute for Intellectual Property of Bosnia and Herzegovina:
BrazilBrazilian Industrial Property Institute:
BulgariaBulgarian Patent Office:
CanadaCanadian Intellectual Property Office:
ChinaSIPO – State Intellectual Property Office of the People’s Republic of China:
CroatiaState Intellectual Property Office of the Republic of Croatia:
CubaCuban Industrial Property Office:
Czech RepublicCzech Industrial Property Office:
DenmarkDanish Patent and Trademark Office:
EurasiaEurasian Patent Organization:
EuropeEuropean Patent Office:
FinlandNational Board of Patents and Registration of Finland:
FranceFrench Industrial Property Institute:
GeorgiaGeorgian National Intellectual Property Center:
GermanyGerman Patent and Trade Mark Office:
GreeceGreek Industrial Property Organisation:
Hong KongIntellectual Property Department of the Government of Hong Kong:
HungaryHungarian Intellectual Property Office:
IcelandIcelandic Patent Office:
IndonesiaIndonesian Directorate General of Intellectual Property Rights:
IrelandIrish Patents Office:
ItalyItalian Office of Patents and Trademarks:
JapanJapan Patent Office:
Korea (South)Korean Industrial Property Office (KIPO):
KyrgyzstanIntellectual Property Office of Kyrgyzstan:
LiechtensteinNational Patent Office of Liechtenstein:
LithuaniaState Patent Bureau of the Republic of Lithuania:
LuxembourgLuxembourg Intellectual Property Office:
MacedoniaState Office of Industrial Property of the Republic of Macedonia:
MalaysiaIntellectual Property Corporation of Malaysia:
MéxicoMexican Industrial Property Office:
MoldovaThe State Agency On Intellectual Property Of The Republic Of Moldova:
MonacoIntellectual Property Division, Department of Finance and Economy of Principality Of Monaco:
NetherlandsNetherlands Patent Office:
New ZealandIntellectual Property Office of New Zealand:
NorwayNorwegian Industrial Property Office:
PerùPeruvian Patent Office:
PhillippinesIntellectual Property Office of the Philippines:
PolandPolish Patent Office:
PortugalPortuguese Industrial Property Institute:
RomaniaRomanian State Office for Inventions and Trademarks:
RussiaFederal Service For Intellectual Property:
Republic of San MarinoPatents and Trademarks State Office of the Republic of San Marino:
SingaporeIntellectual Property Office of Singapore (IPOS):
SlovakiaIndustrial Property Office of the Slovak Republic:
SloveniaSlovenian Intellectual Property Office (SIPO):
SpainSpanish Office of Patents and Trademarks:
SwedenSwedish Patent and Registration Office:
SwitzerlandSwiss Federal Institute of Intellectual Property:
TaiwanTaiwan Intellectual Property Office (TIPO):
ThailandDepartment of Intellectual Property (DIP):
TurkeyTurkish Patent Institute:
United KingdomBritish Intellectual Property Office:
United StatesUnited States Patent and Tradem Office (USPTO):
VietnamIndustrial Property Office of Vietnam (IP Vietnam):