KENFOX IP & Law Office > リソース > 知的財産事務所関連リンク

Links to ASEAN National IP Offices
Brunei                         Brunei Intellectual Property Office:
Indonesia                         Direktorat Jenderal Kekayaan Intelektual:
Cambodia                          Ministry of Commerce:
Myanmar                          Ministry of Education (Science and Technology):
Malaysia                          The Official Portal of Intellectual Property Corporation of Malaysia:
Philippines                          Intellectual Property Office of the Philippines:
Singapore                           Intellectual Property Office of Singapore:
Thailand                           Department of Intellectual Property:
Vietnam                           National Office of Intellectual Property of Vietnam:
Links to National IP Offices
Andorra Oficina de Marques del Principat d’Andorra:
Argentina Instituto Nacional de la Propiedad Industrial:
Australia IP Australia:
Austria Österreichischen Patentamt:
Belgium Belgian Office for Intellectual Property (OPRI):
Benelux Benelux Trademarks Office:
Bosnia and Herzegovina Institute for Intellectual Property of Bosnia and Herzegovina:
Brazil Brazilian Industrial Property Institute:
Bulgaria Bulgarian Patent Office:
Canada Canadian Intellectual Property Office:
China SIPO – State Intellectual Property Office of the People’s Republic of China:
Croatia State Intellectual Property Office of the Republic of Croatia:
Cuba Cuban Industrial Property Office:
Czech Republic Czech Industrial Property Office:
Denmark Danish Patent and Trademark Office:
Eurasia Eurasian Patent Organization:
Europe European Patent Office:
Finland National Board of Patents and Registration of Finland:
France French Industrial Property Institute:
Georgia Georgian National Intellectual Property Center:
Germany German Patent and Trade Mark Office:
Greece Greek Industrial Property Organisation:
Hong Kong Intellectual Property Department of the Government of Hong Kong:
Hungary Hungarian Intellectual Property Office:
Iceland Icelandic Patent Office:
Indonesia Indonesian Directorate General of Intellectual Property Rights:
Ireland Irish Patents Office:
Italy Italian Office of Patents and Trademarks:
Japan Japan Patent Office:
Korea (South) Korean Industrial Property Office (KIPO):
Kyrgyzstan Intellectual Property Office of Kyrgyzstan:
Liechtenstein National Patent Office of Liechtenstein:
Lithuania State Patent Bureau of the Republic of Lithuania:
Luxembourg Luxembourg Intellectual Property Office:
Macedonia State Office of Industrial Property of the Republic of Macedonia:
Malaysia Intellectual Property Corporation of Malaysia:
México Mexican Industrial Property Office:
Moldova The State Agency On Intellectual Property Of The Republic Of Moldova:
Monaco Intellectual Property Division, Department of Finance and Economy of Principality Of Monaco:
Netherlands Netherlands Patent Office:
New Zealand Intellectual Property Office of New Zealand:
Norway Norwegian Industrial Property Office:
Perù Peruvian Patent Office:
Phillippines Intellectual Property Office of the Philippines:
Poland Polish Patent Office:
Portugal Portuguese Industrial Property Institute:
Romania Romanian State Office for Inventions and Trademarks:
Russia Federal Service For Intellectual Property:
Republic of San Marino Patents and Trademarks State Office of the Republic of San Marino:
Singapore Intellectual Property Office of Singapore (IPOS):
Slovakia Industrial Property Office of the Slovak Republic:
Slovenia Slovenian Intellectual Property Office (SIPO):
Spain Spanish Office of Patents and Trademarks:
Sweden Swedish Patent and Registration Office:
Switzerland Swiss Federal Institute of Intellectual Property:
Taiwan Taiwan Intellectual Property Office (TIPO):
Thailand Department of Intellectual Property (DIP):
Turkey Turkish Patent Institute:
United Kingdom British Intellectual Property Office:
United States United States Patent and Tradem Office (USPTO):
Vietnam Industrial Property Office of Vietnam (IP Vietnam):